Regio-Search.png

Free listing

Your company already has a free listing in the Regio app. Take advantage of our great additional offers and quickly and easily publish important news and promotions. You can also show your customers exciting deals in just a few clicks.

Reach your customers

Relevant information at the right time. Publicize promotions, events and news, putting yourself ahead of the competition when it comes to regional customers. You can also take advantage of our growing network and ensure better awareness of your company in the region.

News.png

Reward your customers

Offer exclusive regional deals to reward your customers.
Online marketing with minimal effort – as easy as a WhatsApp message!

Top-Deals.png
Globus.png

Findable on Google and more

In addition to the app, your announcements will also be publicized on www.klara-regional.ch, thereby appearing on Google and other search engines without any extra costs. This lets you take advantage of additional local interest.

You and KLARA – a dream team

Modern, dynamic, up to date – your digital assistant is tailored to your needs as an entrepreneur. It takes care of all the important tasks that enable you to do your job. With KLARA, your life in the world of business will be successful.
Bekannt_sein.svg
Become well known
Verkaufen.svg
Sell
Administrieren.svg
Manage
Kunden_Binden.svg
Retain customers

KLARA values strong partnerships

SUVA

Regio-Search.png

Listing gratuit

Ton entreprise est répertoriée dans la RegioApp dès à présent. Profite de nos super offres complémentaires pour publier rapidement et simplement les informations et les actions importantes. Sans oublier que tes clients sont à l’affût des bonnes affaires intéressantes que tu pourras publier en quelques clics.

Attire tes clients

Les informations adéquates au bon moment. Publie les actions, les événements et les nouveautés pour attirer l’attention des clients de ta région avant tes concurrents. Profite par ailleurs d’un réseau en pleine croissance avec, à la clé, une visibilité accrue de ton entreprise sur le plan régional.

News.png

Récompense tes clients

Mets donc en ligne de bonnes affaires régionales exclusives afin de récompenser tes clients. Le marketing en ligne à moindres frais, simple comme un message WhatsApp!

Top-Deals.png
Globus.png

Visibilité sur Google et Cie

En plus de l’appli, tes publications paraîtront aussi sur le site www.klara-regional.ch, et figureront donc également sur les moteurs de recherche. Sans frais supplémentaires. De quoi générer un regain d’intérêt sur le plan régional dont tu ne manqueras pas de profiter.

Toi et KLARA: l’équipe idéale!

Moderne, dynamique et actuel – ton assistant numérique est parfaitement adapté à tes besoins de prestataire de services et il se charge de toutes les tâches importantes relatives à ton travail. Avec KLARA, tu maîtrises parfaitement ton quotidien dans l’univers entrepreneurial.
Bekannt_sein.svg
Se faire connaître
Verkaufen.svg
Vendre
Administrieren.svg
Gérer l'administration
Kunden_Binden.svg
Fidéliser la clientèle

KLARA mise sur des partenariats solides

SUVA