13 Document Approve.svg
Personalized work contract
28 Rainy Umbrella Humid Female African American.svg
Comprehensive insurance
19 Office Time.svg
Intuitive time tracking system
10 Money Payment 2.svg
Straightforward payroll accounting

Legally compliant hiring with the KLARA Home Easy package

Are you planning to employ a cleaner or would you simply like to legally insure and invoice your babysitter, nanny or au pair? Are you unsure what type of insurance is required?

It’s child’s play with the KLARA Home Easy package: from the work contract to payroll accounting, insurance and mobile time tracking – KLARA takes care of everything. You have comprehensive cover for just CHF 2.10 per hour worked.
KLARA Home lets you easily create personalized work contracts with all the required details and generate payslips in the blink of an eye. You can submit the payroll to OASI at the end of the year, as is legally required, at the press of a button.

Comprehensive insurance

The KLARA Home Easy package offers you comprehensive insurance, including accident, collision damage and legal expenses insurance. You only pay for the time your employees spend working. All your employees have to do is to enter their working hours in the free myKLARA app.

28 Rainy Umbrella Humid Female African American.svg
scr_mobile_klara_home_easy_1218.png

Time logging with the myKLARA app

The KLARA Home Easy package lets your employees record their hours easily using their smartphones. Expenses can be documented using photos and break times easily logged, meaning that you always have an overview of the hours worked and your expenditure. What's more, working hours are transmitted to payroll accounting once you’ve approved them.  

Sounds great, right?

Register on our platform now, add the details of your household and activate the KLARA Home Easy package.
Get started

Personal support

Our KLARA coaches are here for you! If you have questions about hiring domestic workers, just call our hotline for instant advice.

08 Call Center Male African American.svg
die_mobiliar.svg

KLARA and Mobiliar are joining forces

KLARA and Mobiliar offer a unique combination of time logging and insurance. The KLARA Home Easy package includes accident, collision damage and legal expenses insurance for just CHF 2.10 per hour worked. Benefit from added value compared to traditional accident insurance.  

KLARA values strong partnerships

SUVA
TREU-SUISSE-D-1

Free support

KLARA is free – and so is our support. You can find answers to the most common questions in our FAQs. Our online training gives you a deeper insight into KLARA. And if all else fails, you can also get in contact via our hotline: +41 41 329 07 00.

Leave a message


 

FAQ


 

Online training

13 Document Approve.svg
Personalisierter Arbeitsvertrag
28 Rainy Umbrella Humid Female African American.svg
Rundum versichert
19 Office Time.svg
Intuitive Stundenerfassung
10 Money Payment 2.svg
Einfache Lohnabrechnung

Gesetzeskonform anstellen mit dem KLARA Home Easy Paket

Du planst die Anstellung einer Putzfee oder möchtest einfach deinen Babysitter, die Nanny oder das Au-pair gesetzeskonform versichern und abrechnen? Du bist dir nicht sicher welche Versicherungen nötig sind?

Mit dem KLARA Home Easy Paket wird das zum Kinderspiel: Egal ob Arbeitsvertrag, Lohnabrechnung, Versicherungen oder mobile Stundenerfassung – KLARA kümmert sich um alles. Für nur CHF 2.10 pro geleisteter Arbeitsstunde bist du rundum versorgt.
Mit KLARA Home erstellst du einfach personalisierte Arbeitsverträge mit allen nötigen Angaben und erstellst im Nu Lohnabrechnungen. Die gesetzeskonforme Übermittlung des Lohnes an die AHV erledigst du Ende Jahr per Knopfdruck.

Rundum versichert

Mit dem KLARA Home Easy Paket bist du perfekt versichert: Unfallversicherung, Kasko und Rechtsschutz - und du zahlst nur für die Zeit, in der deine Hausangestellten tatsächlich arbeiten.
Dafür buchen deine Hausangestellten ihre Stunden ganz einfach über die kostenlose myKLARA App.

28 Rainy Umbrella Humid Female African American.svg
scr_mobile_klara_home_easy_1218.png

Stundenrapportierung mit der myKLARA App

Dank dem KLARA Home Easy Paket können deine Angestellten bequem mit dem Smartphone ihre Arbeitsstunden erfassen. Spesen lassen sich mit Foto dokumentieren und Pausenzeiten können ganz einfach gebucht werden. So hast du die geleisteten Stunden und Ausgaben immer im Blick. Ausserdem werden Arbeitsstunden nach deiner Freigabe in die Lohnabrechnung übernommen. 

Das alles klingt fantastisch, oder?

Registriere dich jetzt auf unserer Plattform, erfasse deinen Haushalt und aktiviere dabei das KLARA Home Easy Paket.
Jetzt starten

Persönliche Unterstützung

Unsere KLARA Coaches sind für dich da! Rufe bei Fragen rund um die Anstellung einer Hausangestellten einfach unsere Hotline an und du wirst sofort beraten.

08 Call Center Male African American.svg
die-mobiliar

KLARA und die Mobiliar spannen zusammen

KLARA und die Mobiliar bieten ein einzigartiges kombiniertes Angebot aus Stundenrapportierung und Versicherung an. Das KLARA Home Easy Paket gibt es inklusive Unfall-, Kasko- und Rechtsschutzversicherung für nur CHF 2.10 pro geleisteter Arbeitsstunde. Profitiere vom Mehrwert gegenüber konventionellen Unfallversicherungen. 

KLARA setzt auf starke Partnerschaften

SUVA
TREU-SUISSE-D-1

Kostenloser Support

KLARA ist kostenlos – und das gilt auch für den Support. Antworten auf die gängigsten Fragen erhältst du in den FAQs. Einen tieferen Einblick in KLARA vermitteln dir unsere Onlineschulungen. Falls alle Stricke reissen, erreichst du uns auch unter der Hotline: +41 41 329 07 00.

Nachricht hinterlassen


 

FAQ


 

Onlineschulung